No.N-20011/09/ 2018-Estt.-II Government of India Ministry of Road Transport & Highways (Establishment-II Section) Transport Bhawan, 1, Parliament Street, New Delhi-110001

Dated the 6th June, 2019

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject: - Submission of Annual Immovable Property Return for the Financial year 2018-19.

The undersigned is directed to refer to above cited subject and to say that as per the details obtained from SPARROW and physically received AIPR, it is found that 29 officers (list enclosed) of CES(Roads) have not filed/submitted their AIPR till 29.5.2019 for the year 2018-19.

2. In view of the above, all the CES(Roads) officers whose names are shown in the enclosed list are hereby once again requested to file their AIPR immediately and if already filed then a copy of the same may please be forward to Establishment-II section for necessary action.

Encls: As above.

Enllassor .

(Kamal Kishore) Under Secretary to the Government of India 23710454

Copy to:-

- 1. All officer concerned as per list enclosed.
- 2. NIC with the request to upload the same on the Ministry's website.

AIPR OF THE FOLLOWING OFFICERS NOT RECEIVED TILL 29.05.2019 FOR THE YEAR 20018-19 (1.1.2019)

.

SI.No.	Name of the officer (Shri/Ms.)	Designation
1.	Abhay Kumar	AEE
2.	Ms. Aditi Yadav	EE
3.	Akshat Verma	AEE
4.	Amit Chaubey	AEE
5.	Amiyanshu	AEE
6.	Anirban Acharyya	AEE
7.	Ankush Mehta	AEE
8.	Ashok Kumar Rolaniya	AEE
9.	Ashok Kumar Sharma	SE
10.	A. Susngi	SE
11.	B.N. Sahay	SE
12.	B.T. Sridhara	SE
13.	D.K. Mohapatra	SE
14.	Manish Kumar Chauhan	AEE
15.	Mayur Murlidhar Shindekar	EE
16.	Rajneesh Kapoor	SE
17.	Ravishek	AEE
18.	Rakesh Kumar Singh	EE
19.	Rohit Singh	EE
20.	Rupesh Kumar Srivastava	EE
21.	Sachin Kumar Gautam	AEE
22.	Sadre Alam	SE
23.	Sanjay Jaiswal	SE
24.	Udeep Kumar Singhal	SE
25.	U.J. Chamargore	SE
26.	Vikas Kumar Sehra	AEE
27.	Vinay Kumar Bansal	SE
28.	V.S. Prasad	CE
29.	Yogesh Kumar	EE